Just Do You

Because we always have choices…

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 409 other followers

  • Subscribe

  • Share With Others

    Bookmark and Share
  • Archives

  • To View Older Blogs From Blogger.com

    http://georgiannasaysjustdoyou.blogspot.com
  • Categories

  • 2010 to Present

    January 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

My 2012 Wish for You

Posted by georgiannasaysjustdoyou on January 2, 2012


On this day last year, you had no idea that so much would happen in 2011. You didn’t know who you would have to say good-bye to and who you would welcome into your life. You did not know so many changes would come to pass, and yet they did.

My wish for you is that you go boldly and confidently into this new year, know that changes WILL happen and that you WILL have the strength and courage to make it through the year. May you find joy and happiness amid the changes. May you lean on your faith more than you have in the past and pray more this year.

I do not know what 2012 will bring, but I am ready and I am not alone…

I don’t have the answers, but I always have thoughts. Won’t you share your wishes for 2012?

3 Responses to “My 2012 Wish for You”

  1. Enjoyment and Prosperity for all!!!

  2. Molly said

    My wish for 2012 is for health for me and everyone I love, to renew old friendships, and to hopefully leave the world a little better because I was here.

  3. Alice said

    My wish for 2012 is for our country! and for places in the world that there is so much suffering. May God bless our President (rather you like him our not) we must pray that God would give him wisdom. May our country and its people turn back to God doing our best to be all we can in such troubling times.

Leave a Reply

 
